Workshops

Adjustable Sun hat or Rain hat Workshop -Saturday January 26 10:00 - 4:00
Adjustable Sun hat or Rain hat Workshop -Wednesday April 10 10:00 - 4:00 $109.00 CAD
New
+ Quick View
Creative Embroidery Workshop - Saturday March 9 9:30AM - 2:30
Creative Embroidery Workshop - Saturday March 9 9:30AM - 2:30 $95.00 CAD
+ Quick View
Frances Knit Dress Workshop - Two sessions Saturday April 28 and Sunday April 29
Frances Knit Dress Workshop - Two sessions Saturday April 28 and Sunday April 29 $169.95 CAD
New
+ Quick View
Learn To Quilt - Hand Piecing With Accuracy - 10 Classes starting Thursday February 7 1:30 - 3:30
Learn To Quilt - Hand Piecing With Accuracy - 10 Classes starting Thursday February 7 1:30 - 3:30 $295.00 CAD
New
+ Quick View

Learn to Quilt - With a Sewing Machine - May 2 - June 27
Learn to Quilt - With a Sewing Machine - Wed January 30 for 8 weeks - 6:30 - 9:00 PM $295.00 CAD
New
+ Quick View
Pillowcase Workshop - Tuesday April 9 - 10:00 - 1:00 PM
Pillowcase Workshop - Tuesday April 9 - 10:00 - 1:00 PM $49.00 CAD
New
+ Quick View
Stash Buster Foundation Piecing Workshop  - Wednesday March 27 10:00 - 4:00
Stash Buster Foundation Piecing Workshop - Wednesday March 27 10:00 - 4:00 $120.00 CAD
New
+ Quick View
The Viola and Ivy Market Bag Workshop - September 22 10:00AM - 1:00PM
The Viola and Ivy Market Bag Workshop - Wednesday April 24 10:00AM - 1:00PM $49.00 CAD
New
+ Quick View

Traditional Sashiko - Wednesday February 13  10:00 - 2:30
Traditional Sashiko - Saturday February 23 10:00 - 2:30 $79.95 CAD
New
+ Quick View
Urban Pods Quilt Workshop on March 29 10:00 - 4:00
Urban Pods Quilt Workshop on March 29 10:00 - 4:00 $126.95 CAD
New
+ Quick View
Young Sewists - March Break 5 day Quilt Camp - March 11 - March 15 10:00 - 4:00
Young Sewists - March Break 5 day Quilt Camp - March 11 - March 15 10:00 - 4:00 $395.00 CAD
New
+ Quick View
USDollars CADollars