Homemade Holidays - Pillow Cases Saturday November 25

Have you been thinking about making your holiday celebrations a little less commercial and a little more personal? We love the idea of making everything and we have some fun and achievable ideas.  Join us for one or more of our Homemade Holidays workshops and decorate your house, your tree, make a gift for your family or a friendly host. We have lots coming so keep watch for more. 

Each workshop is $25.00 and there is an associated kit with everything you need.  

Pillow Cases - Saturday November 18 10:00 - 1:00

Pillow cases make great gifts. They're personal, lovely to sleep on and a super treat to spiff up your bed.  Choose from a wide range of coordinated fabric combos for a beautiful gift. 

Kit includes all the fabric you need to make one beautiful pillow case during the workshop.

The kit is 24.95 (included in the price above).

All you need to bring is your machine and thread. 

Teacher - Sylvia

Tea & Snacks included

 

 



Pin It

You might also like these

Adjustable Sun hat or Rain hat Workshop -Saturday January 26 10:00 - 4:00
Adjustable Sun hat or Rain hat Workshop -Wednesday Mar 27 10:00 - 4:00 $109.00 CAD
New
+ Quick View
The Almada Kimono Robe -  Wednesday June 13 10:00 - 4:00
Almada Kimono Robe - Tuesday November 20 and 27 - 6:00 - 9:00PM $119.00 CAD
New
+ Quick View
Binding Techniques - Saturday March 2 10:00 - 1:00
Binding Techniques - Saturday March 2 10:00 - 1:00 $45.00 CAD
New
+ Quick View
Circus Tent Quilt Workshop - Tuesday January 23 2019 10:00 - 4:00
Circus Tent Quilt Workshop - Wednesday January 23 2019 10:00 - 4:00 $119.00 CAD
New
+ Quick View

Custom Wool Poor Boy Hat Workshop- Saturday December 8 10:00 - 4:00
Custom Wool Poor Boy Hat Workshop- Saturday December 8 10:00 - 4:00 $109.00 CAD
New
+ Quick View
Custom Wool Poor Boy Hat Workshop- Saturday January 26 10:00 - 4:00
Custom Wool Poor Boy Hat Workshop- Saturday January 26 10:00 - 4:00 $109.00 CAD
New
+ Quick View
Free Motion Quilting - Saturday March 2  1:30 - 4:30
Free Motion Quilting - Saturday March 2 1:30 - 4:30 $45.00 CAD
New
+ Quick View
Garment Workshop Series - Charlie Kaftan Saturday January 19 10:00 - 4:00
Garment Workshop Series - Charlie Kaftan Saturday January 19 10:00 - 4:00 $119.00 CAD
New
+ Quick View

Garment Workshop Series - Get to know your serger Wednesday Jan 30 10:00 - 1:00
Garment Workshop Series - Get to know your serger Wednesday Jan 30 10:00 - 1:00 $49.95 CAD
New
+ Quick View
Garment Workshop Series - Set-in sleeves Saturday January 5 10:00-1:00
Garment Workshop Series - Set-in sleeves Saturday January 5 10:00-1:00 $49.95 CAD
New
+ Quick View
Garment Workshop Series - Zipper skills Thursday January 24 10:00-1:00
Garment Workshop Series - Zipper skills Thursday January 24 10:00-1:00 $49.95 CAD
New
+ Quick View
Homemade Holidays - Double Ended Pot Holder - November 29  6:00 - 9:00
Homemade Holidays - Double Ended Pot Holder - November 29 6:00 - 9:00 $49.95 CAD
New
+ Quick View

Homemade Holidays - Gift Wrap - Wednesday December 5 10:00 - 1:00
Homemade Holidays - Gift Wrap - Wednesday December 5 10:00 - 1:00 $49.95 CAD
New
+ Quick View
Homemade Holidays - Holiday Tree Skirt - Saturday Nov 10:00 : 1:00
Homemade Holidays - Holiday Tree Skirt - Saturday December 1 10:00 - 1:00 $49.95 CAD
New
+ Quick View
Homemade Holidays - Quilt As You Go Stocking Thursday November 29 10:00 - 1:00
Homemade Holidays - Quilt As You Go Stocking Thursday November 29 10:00 - 1:00 $49.95 CAD
New
+ Quick View
Homemade Holidays - Wool Needle Book - Tuesday December 4 10:00 - 1:00
Homemade Holidays - Wool Needle Book - Tuesday December 4 10:00 - 1:00 $49.95 CAD
New
+ Quick View

Jelly Roll Rug - Saturday November 3 10:00 - 4:00PM
Jelly Roll Rug - Thursday January 31 28 10:00 - 4:00PM $119.00 CAD
New
+ Quick View
Jelly Roll Rug - Saturday November 3 10:00 - 4:00PM
Jelly Roll Rug - Wednesday November 28 10:00 - 4:00PM $119.00 CAD
New
+ Quick View
Learn To Quilt - Hand Piecing With Accuracy - 10 Classes starting Thursday February 7 1:30 - 3:30
Learn To Quilt - Hand Piecing With Accuracy - 10 Classes starting Thursday February 7 1:30 - 3:30 $295.00 CAD
New
+ Quick View
Learn to Quilt - With a Sewing Machine - May 2 - June 27
Learn to Quilt - With a Sewing Machine - Wed January 30 for 8 weeks - 6:30 - 9:00 PM $295.00 CAD
New
+ Quick View

Machine Applique Friday Feb 1 - 1:30PM-4:30PM
Machine Applique Friday Feb 1 - 1:30PM-4:30PM $45.00 CAD
New
+ Quick View
Quilt As You Go - Rail Fence - May 24 10:00 - 4:00
Quilt As You Go Workshop - Rail Fence - January 10 10:00 - 4:00 $109.00 CAD
New
+ Quick View
Rope Bowl Workshop - December 15 10:00 - 1:00 PM
Rope Bowl Workshop - December 15 10:00 - 1:00 PM $59.00 CAD
New
+ Quick View
Wool Coat - Two sessions starting Saturday Feb 2 10:00 - 2:30 and Feb 9 10:00 - 2:30
Wool Coat - Two sessions starting Saturday Feb 2 10:00 - 2:30 and Feb 9 10:00 - 2:30 $169.00 CAD
New
+ Quick View

Young Sewists - Zippy Pouch Saturday January 12, 2019
Young Sewists - Zippy Pouch Saturday January 12, 2019 $45.00 CAD
New
+ Quick View
USDollars CADollars