Custom Head Hugger Felt Hat Workshop-Two Parts January 9 10:00 - 3:00 and January 16 1:30 - 4:30

Dare to be sylish!
This awesome shaped Head Hugger hat is a beauty. It's warm, chic and totally custom fitted to your head. You'll look mighty jaunty with a little fringe of hair peaking out from under this beauty.
This is a two part class and includes some hand sewing. 
Taught by Sheila Moore

Wed January 9 10:00 - 3:00 - Part I

Wed January 16 1:30 - 4:30 - Part II

Material Requirements
Asstd. wide eye sharp tip needles
Small clips-quilt or binder
Embroidery floss
Sharp fabric and paper scissors
Thimble, thread, thread wax/conditioner
See thru grid ruler approx 12” long
Fabric: 1/2 yard of one colour flannel for lining or 1/4 yard of each colour for each section, 4 sections in total.
The following items are included in the price and provided by the shop.
Pattern tracing materials
1/2 yard interfacing
4 pieces of craft felt approx. 9”X12”
Parchment paper


    Pin It

    You might also like these

    Bunting Workshop - Thursday May 2  1:00am - 4:00pm
    Bunting Workshop - Thursday May 2 1:00am - 4:00pm $49.00 CAD
    New
    + Quick View
    Circus Tent Quilt Workshop - Tuesday January 23 2019 10:00 - 4:00
    Circus Tent Quilt Workshop - Wednesday July 10 2019 10:00 - 4:00 $119.00 CAD
    New
    + Quick View
    Foundation Paper Piecing II - Kaleidoscope Quilt - Thursday May 16 10:00 - 4:00
    Foundation Paper Piecing II - Kaleidoscope Quilt - Thursday May 16 10:00 - 4:00 $119.00 CAD
    New
    + Quick View
    Free Motion Quilting - Saturday March 2  1:30 - 4:30
    Free Motion Quilting - Wednesday May 8 2:00 - 5:00 $49.00 CAD
    New
    + Quick View

    Garment Series - Frances Knit Dress Workshop - Two sessions Saturday April 27 and Sunday April 28
    Garment Series - Frances Knit Dress Workshop - Two sessions Saturday April 27 and Sunday April 28 $169.00 CAD
    New
    + Quick View
    Jade T-Shirt Workshop (Made By Rae) -Tuesday May 7 10:00 - 4:00
    Garment Series - Jade T-Shirt Workshop (Made By Rae) -Tuesday May 7 10:00 - 4:00 $129.00 CAD
    New
    + Quick View
    Garment Series - Willow Tank Workshop - Thursday May 9 10:00 - 4:00
    Garment Series - Willow Tank Workshop - Thursday May 9 10:00 - 4:00 $139.95 CAD
    New
    + Quick View
    Garment Workshop Series - Get to know your serger Wednesday Jan 30 10:00 - 1:00
    Garment Workshop Series - Get to know your serger Wednesday May 22 10:00 - 1:00 $49.00 CAD
    New
    + Quick View

    Intro to Cross Stitch and Family Portrait - Two parts Saturday May 4 and Saturday May 18  1:00 - 4:00
    Intro to Cross Stitch and Family Portrait - Two parts Saturday May 4 and Saturday May 18 1:00 - 4:00 $119.00 CAD
    New
    + Quick View
    Jelly Roll Rug - Saturday November 3 10:00 - 4:00PM
    Jelly Roll Rug - Two Parts on Saturday May 25 and Saturday June 1 1:00 - 4:00PM $119.00 CAD
    New
    + Quick View
    Laptop / iPad case - Thursday May 30  10:00am - 3:00pm
    Laptop / iPad case - Thursday May 30 10:00am - 3:00pm $99.00 CAD
    New
    + Quick View
    Lazy Punk Quilt Class - Wed. June 19 - 10:00 - 4:00
    Lazy Punk Quilt Class - Wed. June 19 - 10:00 - 4:00 $109.00 CAD
    New
    + Quick View

    Learn To Quilt - Hand Piecing With Accuracy - 9 Classes starting Saturday May 4 10:00 - 12:00
    Learn To Quilt - Hand Piecing With Accuracy - 9 Classes starting Saturday May 4 10:00 - 12:00 $295.00 CAD
    New
    + Quick View
    Learn to Sew II - Tote Bag- June 6 5:00 - 9:00
    Learn to Sew II - Tote Bag- June 6 5:00 - 9:00 $69.00 CAD
    New
    + Quick View
    Learn to Use your Sewing Machine - Understand the basics and learning to sew - June 6 1:00 - 4:00
    Learn to Use your Sewing Machine - Understand the basics and learning to sew - June 6 1:00 - 4:00 $49.00 CAD
    New
    + Quick View
    The Viola and Ivy Market Bag Workshop - September 22 10:00AM - 1:00PM
    The Viola and Ivy Market Bag Workshop - Wednesday April 24 10:00AM - 1:00PM $49.00 CAD
    New
    + Quick View

    Young Sewists - 4 day Summer Sewing Camp - July 22 - 25
    Young Sewists - 4 day Summer Sewing Camp - July 22 - 25 $250.00 CAD
    New
    + Quick View
    Young Sewists - Boho Sling Bag Saturday May 11 - 1:00 - 4:00
    Young Sewists - Boho Sling Bag Saturday May 11 - 1:00 - 4:00 $49.00 CAD
    New
    + Quick View
    USDollars CADollars