Cross Back Apron Workshop - Thursday June 13 10:00 - 2:00


Join us to make the versatile and infinitely useable cross-back apron. (Sometimes known as the Japanese Apron).

The workshop includes a terrific set of adjustable directions that allow you to fit the apron to your measurements. This practical and popular apron (see Pinterest if you don't believe me), is a great gift idea too. It's easy to wear, it doesn't wrinkle what you are wearing underneath, and you get full protection down the front and sides, and it has generous pockets. Wear it cleaning, cooking, creating, or just to protect your outfit until you head out the door. 

Details 

Teacher - Anne McAllister

Timing - Thursday June 13 10:00 - 2:00

Fabric and Notions - all material requirements will be communicated in the coming weeks



Pin It

You might also like these

Bucket Hat Workshop - Wed May 29 10:00 - 4:00
Bucket Hat Workshop - Wed May 29 10:00 - 4:00 $109.00 CAD
New
+ Quick View
Circus Tent Quilt Workshop - Tuesday January 23 2019 10:00 - 4:00
Circus Tent Quilt Workshop - Wednesday July 10 2019 10:00 - 4:00 $119.00 CAD
New
+ Quick View
Jade T-Shirt Workshop (Made By Rae) -Tuesday May 7 10:00 - 4:00
Garment Series - Jade T-Shirt Workshop (Made By Rae) -Tuesday July 9 10:00 - 4:00 $129.00 CAD
New
+ Quick View
Intro to Cross Stitch and Family Portrait - Two parts Saturday May 4 and Saturday May 18  1:00 - 4:00
Intro to Cross Stitch and Family Portrait - Two parts Saturday June 22 and Saturday June 29 1:00 - 4:00 $119.00 CAD
New
+ Quick View

Jelly Roll Quilt Workshop - Wednesday June 26 10:00 - 2:00
Jelly Roll Quilt Workshop - Wednesday June 26 10:00 - 2:00 $79.00 CAD
New
+ Quick View
Jelly Roll Rug - Saturday November 3 10:00 - 4:00PM
Jelly Roll Rug - Two Parts on Saturday May 25 and Saturday June 1 1:00 - 4:00PM $119.00 CAD
New
+ Quick View
Lazy Punk Quilt Class - Thurs. June 20 - 10:00 - 4:00
Lazy Punk Quilt Class - Thurs. June 20 - 10:00 - 4:00 $109.00 CAD
New
+ Quick View
Learn to Sew II - Tote Bag- June 6 5:00 - 9:00
Learn to Sew II - Tote Bag- June 6 5:00 - 9:00 $69.00 CAD
New
+ Quick View

Pine Burr Quilt Block Workshop - Saturday June 8 1:00AM - 4:00PM
Pine Burr Quilt Block Workshop - Saturday June 8 1:00AM - 4:00PM $49.00 CAD
New
+ Quick View
Sectional Hat Drafting Class - Thursday June 11 10:00 - 4:00
Sectional Hat Drafting Class - Thursday July 11 10:00 - 4:00 $109.00 CAD
New
+ Quick View
Young Sewists - 4 day Summer Sewing Camp - July 22 - 25
Young Sewists - 4 day Summer Sewing Camp - July 22 - 25 $250.00 CAD
New
+ Quick View
USDollars CADollars